November 23, 2018

BY Minyetta Bailey

Supergroup "State Property" consisting of Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Peedi Crakk, Oschino, Omillio Sparks, and the Young Gunz (Young Chris and Neef Buck), reunites for the "Now or Never" Tour set to kick off November 21st in St. Louis, Missouri and ends January 26th, 2019 in Pontiac, Michigan. Tickets on sale now at